Dre Day – My Theme Music [Mixtape]

Blue Magic Blog

I’ve been listening to this mixtape for a minute, got it on my Ipod and cd for the whip. This mixtape is really well done, really should be an album. Dre Day is a Houston, Boss Hogg Outlaws artist. I know a lot of y’all are checking for them Houston artist ever since you started listening to A$AP Rocky. Well here’s something that’s really dope and you can say that you’re listening to that trill shit!

This mixtape makes that dope list easily, I play it out, features artist like Curren$y, Slim Thug, Chamillionaire, Bun B and more. I don’t rate tracks or mixtapes because BMB is a humble blog but go ahead and download this mixtape and tell me it doesn’t make your regular rotation.

Download Dre Day’s “My Theme Music” Mixtape Here.

View original post

Leave a Reply

