You just may be… My other half.

Can I Keep You...

How can I want to ‘get rid’ of the best thing that may ever happen to me? How can I not believe in forever? I mean really, if anything or anyone was going to convince me or prove me wrong it would be you, but I just can’t even grasp the concept of you and forever. The words don’t even seem like they should go together to me, they look wrong, like something has been misspelled. You love me. You fucking love me. You tell me all day long. You don’t just say you love me, you tell me I am wonderful, that I am amazing, that you care about me, you shower me with love, my body has NEVER responded to another being the way it does for you, I imagine your arms around me when I close my eyes at night, I snuggle into my new ‘Moon’ pillow…

View original post 466 more words

Leave a Reply

