Drake Regrets His Past!!

Luke Williams Gossip

Drake has spoke out about his loving with the ladies past!!

 Drake says that when he was younger, sex, sex, and more sex was the only option.

Now, things seem a bit different. Drake says the following on his maturation:

There’s a time where it was like, just getting p-ssy. Where I was in that sort of [mindset where I thought], ‘I’m young. I’m going to disconnect from my emotions and just do what everyone else tells me I should do and just a be a rapper and have my fun.

And for me as a person, it just doesn’t work [anymore]. The seconds after a man reaches climax, that’s the realest moment of your life. If I don’t want you next to me in that 15, 20 seconds, then there’s something wrong.

So glad that Drake is better now and not hurting people and breaking hearts!

View original post

Leave a Reply

