Diggy – What You Say To Me (J. Cole Diss)

Way Less Effort


R.I.P. Diggy. After J. Cole said some things about the young rapper in “Grew Up Fast”, Diggy decided to take it in the worst way possible and made a diss track. Here’s what Cole said:

    “Unless you talkin’ Blockbusters you n***as is not Russel / you more Diggy – me I’m more Biggie / no diss to the young boy I’m just rappin’ get bored quickly”

I really don’t think this is a smart move for Diggy. His career is already floundering, and I doubt this will help his album sales. He even raps, “college boy, actin’ like a criminal”. C’mon son, you lived in a mansion in New Jersey your whole life. Bad move.


Download

View original post

Leave a Reply

