Havana Central – Food

 

Mojito ( with coconut rum & sugar cane )

 

Chicken and Rice Bowl with Plantains ( black beans included )

 

Pepper Steak and Rice  (beans included)

Never been to a Cuban restaurant. Recently a new Cuban restaurant just opened up around my area and I had to try it. Since it was my first time at this restaurant I stuck to what I know. I pretty sure everything on the menu was amazing – or so… but I couldn’t chance it because I was just hungry. Havana Central has cool laid back feeling; really putting you in a place where you feel as if you was in restaurant in Havana.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

