Nail Weekly: Rasberry

I know it’s been a while since I’ve made a post. Been a little busy since it was my boyfriends birthday week. But now that I’m all caught up here is some pics of my manicure. I decided to go with one color and just a simple design. The color I chose is by Essie. The color is Rasberry. I have to say I love the color, it has red and a pinkish in it. Not to dark and not to light. It’s a must for women to get a manicure at least once a week. I also decided to get clear gel put on top so that way they last longer! Love going to get my nails done! It’s my relaxing time!

20120524-185930.jpg

20120524-185921.jpg

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

