The Diary of a Virgin

5 years ago I would have told you ‘I don’t want to put a guys penis in my mouth, gross!’ I’d probably give a hand job, but I’d never imagine wanting to or enjoying putting a guys manhood in my mouth. But that is exactly what has happened – I want to and am enjoying every moment of it.

The first time I ever had my lips to his member was short and sweet. We were in an awkward place and so it made for not much action. It only lasted a few minutes, if even, and then we went back to kissing. The second time, we had a bed and I could really go at it. I had been playing with his penis for a while with my hand and he was giving me pleasure with his hand as well. I worked my way from his mouth, to neck…

View original post 416 more words

Leave a Reply

