DomesticMinxes

Hello Lovelies!

Time for OPI‘s Number One Nemesis from the new Spiderman Collection. If you has asked me if I would buy Spiderman themed nail polish I would have said no, but once I started seeing the swatches on my facebook I couldn’t help myself. Number One Nemesis was the first one I saw. CandyGirl regularly posts swatches of new nail polishes and I saw this one and Mr Gabby thought it was cool. When you’re man tells you they like a nail polish you get in there and you buy that polish! 🙂

Of course because I brought one I ended up buying more of the Spiderman Collection; Just Spotted the Lizard and I won a bottle of Into the Night. Have a look at those beautiful colours if you haven’t yet. If there was ever an OPI collection I coveted most it would be this one.

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

