Mrs Sea Bass | Nails

Simple, cute and to be quite honest, the lazy girl’s friend at the end of a busy day when you just need to change your manicure.  Which of course I do, as often as possible.

I can’t claim credit for this design really in any way, since every girl and her dog has done it, but it’s okay.  It’s like leopard print done well, it looks fresh and striking and you can wear the shiz out of it, with the right attitude.

I’m one more for the colourful, eye-popping designs and even though I will pare it down every now and again, this is usually for practise purposes.  For, let’s face it, if I ever do take this skill further, I am not going to personally wear every design.

Sometimes I will do sets that I wouldn’t in a million years choose for myself.

This is not one of them.

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

