Mrs Sea Bass | Nails

I was recently asked to contribute some artwork to a bride friend of mine.  She wanted her bridesmaids to rock some Alice in Wonderland themed talons and who was I to deny this request?

I love Alice in Wonderland above almost all things and besides, I love my friend and I love nails. No brainer!

My only issue was lack of time and as the big day drew nearer things got über hectic, so I had the smart idea of sprucing up five sets of nail goodness with the express idea of slapping them on as and when.  Falsies these days are so good that you can slap and run, providing you have a good glue.

Charlotte, the blushing bride, decided to go for accent thumbnails and traditional polka dots on the rest of the fingers and I must say that this was a good call.  The dresses were so gorgeous, and…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

