My Love

My love,

I am filled with such gratitude every day that I have you in my life. You fill and complete me in ways I never knew possible. There’s nothing I want more than to see you smile and hear you laugh. Nothing can make my day like seeing you happy.

There is no such thing as the perfect person, but there can be a perfect person for someone. You are perfect for me; my perfect fit. You are the missing piece in the puzzle of my life.

This connection between us is extraordinary to me. No matter what ever happens in our relationship, I will be eternally grateful for every moment that you have been and are a part of my life.

My mind is constantly filled with thoughts of you, and each thought brings with it a feeling of euphoria- the kind one can only experience in true love. You excite and invigorate me, and you also calm and relax me. You add so much to my life. I love you more and more each day.

Eternally yours…

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “My Love

Leave a Reply

