That Kind Of Love

You see I want that my friends think I’m crazy kind of love. That reckless kind of love.. That wake up early make you breakfast kind of love.. That crack open my life and say look ‘you got to see this’ kind of love.. Forget the shallow stuff I want the deepest kind of love. That I want to stay up late tell you all my secrets kind of love That every time I see you I fall to pieces kind of love.. That I want to stay up late tell you all my secrets kind of love. That every time I see you I fall to pieces kind of love.. I want that stand next to me kind of love, you are my destiny kind of love.. That no matter what happens you always get the best of me kind of love.. That you get my heart and my mind this world gets the rest of me kind of love.. That invest in me kind of love.. I want love I want you to bite my lips until I can no longer speak.. And then suck my ex-boyfriends name out of my mouth just to make sure that he never comes up in our conversations…

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

