Therapy To My Ears

 

Music is a great thing. It can help us, empathise with us and even inspire us. You can always find a song to match your mood, whether it is a love ballad when your feeling the love or an out of control rock song when you just want to escape. You will always find a track or band to cater for your needs.. I tend to really get into the lyrics of music, the lyric are what I enjoy, mainly because I am a bit of an English nerd and enjoy learning about how people portray their feelings through music and lyrics. Others enjoy music because they appreciate the artists skill with an or a collaboration of instruments.

In fact, I would go as far as to say music is my therapy. When I’m angry I listen to angry songs until I have used up all my rage then I stumble across a few happy songs and then, slowly my mood changes to content, content that everything in my life will work out or that I have a lot of things going for me. Music makes me appreciate what I do have rather than what I don’t.

Hope you can all find a little happiness in your music collection.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Therapy To My Ears

  1. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

Leave a Reply

