Love Spent!

Same old story…You say you want me but you don’t act like you really do…Not that I care anyway…Because I don’t want you…I don’t know why I keep you in my life at all…Because you annoy me and your demands are beyond imagination…Not that I’d ever want to fill them anyway…You are past and it’s time to let go of the past and live in the future…It may hurt, but it’s not meant to be…You never treasured me the way you said you would nor did I treasure you, because my heart wasn’t free…It’s not free now either, but you don’t understand…We are not meant to be, because I don’t love you, I never did and I never will…Because it wasn’t our destiny …I want to leave…I want to get away…I was away but it felt strange…I was still lost…I felt lost…It was better than here…But I was still lost…I just needed to get away…But I had some time to think…And clear my head…And my desire to find my place and my home and fulfill my dreams is stronger than ever…I came back…But this is not home either…I came back and there’s this heaviness on my heart…I don’t feel that this is home any more…I feel estranged…I feel that I’m so far away…I’m sad and feel like there’s a big hole in my heart, an empty space that must be filled…I’m trying so hard to find my place…I try to keep myself busy so I wouldn’t have to think about this emptiness…There’s a list…A list of things to do before I can go and look for my place and find my home…Time passes by really fast when I keep myself busy…I try not to think about the unpleasant things and situations but just to deal with them…I feel so lonely and lost but I can’t tell anyone, because no one understands…Everyone wants a piece of me for their own selfish reasons but no one cares to understand how I might feel…No one listens…And now I’ve stopped caring…This is my life, my future and my feelings…It’s only me…So why should anyone want to understand…So I will no longer try to explain what I do and why, now I just do it…It just annoys me that after I do it everybody are shocked and never expected anything like this from me…But hey, at least you can’t say I didn’t warn you…If you had paid attention to what I had to say you would’ve been prepared…So when I say I want to leave and eventually I will, don’t act surprised like you had no idea…This is my wish, my life, my dream…One day I will make it happen…I don’t know when but I hope soon…Because I get more and more anxious every day…I want to be with you more and more…I wish I could tell you how much…And I wish that you’d wait for me…I won…I’ve never won anything in my life, but now I did…I couldn’t believe it…But it was because of you…You were my lucky “number”…Ever since I fell in love with you great things have happened to me…Anything connected to you brings me good luck and wonderful things…You are my luck, you are my jackpot…If I win your heart and love, I’ll have it all…I couldn’t possibly ask for more…And I know I’m your luck too, if I’d tell you how you would know why…Life can be as bad as it can get but with you in my life there’s still hope…You are my hope, you are my light, you are my everything…

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

