So Alone

20120902-182358.jpg

I’ve never felt more alone in my life than I do now…this feels like my breaking point.

I’ve been crying on and off for the past 3 hours, just about everything. I feel like I’ve lost my purpose. I feel like I’m lost altogether. I’m usually the most positive person when it comes to others, but as for myself, I can’t seem to find it…

Life is hard. Life is getting to me. Reality is interfering with a lot of my dreams, goals and aspirations. It isn’t becoming the journey I expected it to be. It’s becoming overwhelming to where I can’t handle it.

And I just don’t have friends that I can call and talk to about any of this. I want it so bad, but I don’t have it.

I don’t know where I’m going with this. I just wanna be happy is all.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “So Alone

  1. keep writing…find that scared little one inside you and give her love

  2. […] So Alone.  We all go through challenges in our lifes and sometimes it may seem hopeless but it isn’t if you need a friend my friendship is not for sale it’s the only thing I give away for free you will find me on Facebook trying to start a business you will find purpose, it is a big world all you need is courage and you need to be brave you have already showed your potencial by reaching out. Joans Gifts on Facebook we will find you a new journey because life is a journey. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. This entry was posted in Uncategorized by joansgiftssolutionsllc. Bookmark the permalink. […]

  3. Thanks always means a lot in any language.

  4. Yep, keep expressing yourself, and stay true to your dreams. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

