Dark Side…

I got this dark side..

It’s an erotic version of me…

Tied down to evil relaxation…

It’s a sneaky version me…

Creeping beside you for a superficial touch…

And the music moans create that I feed off of so much…

I got this dark side…

It hides behind closed doors…

Comes alive with gentle strokes…

It hides behind dark drinks that taste like regret and misery…

It lays down with pain, making love to your name…

It has no morals or the decency to give a fuck about a tomorrow…

I got this dark side…

It appears when the sun goes down…

And it rises to the taste of your frown…

Drinks to the sound of your cries…

And laughs to the walks of your goodbye…

See no one knows I got this dark side…

Giving you pleasure you never knew existed…

But it feels so good you won’t even resist it…

I got this dark side…

That I only meet when I’m…

Broken…

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

