Make Me Whole

I want someone that…

Doesn’t care what people say..

Doesn’t insecurely walk outside and wait for people to judge them…

I want someone who’s soul is free…

That isn’t afraid to have a mind of their own…

I mean I need someone to run away with me…

When life seems uptight and the world seems upside down…

Let’s run away to our favorite place and pretend as if time does not exist…

Let’s go to a limitless place…

I want someone unique and with a beautiful heart…

That laughs through it all…

Someone who isn’t afraid to cry…

To express themselves…

I want someone who knows to accept the past…

And walk with it not away from it…

Someone who understands life is to be liven day by day…

Unplanned…

Unrehearsed…

I don’t want someone to take care of me…

I’ve been doing that my whole life…

Actually, I need someone to make me whole…

2 thoughts on “Make Me Whole

  1. Gaurav says:

    You write well 🙂

  2. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com says:

    Beautiful thought , Inspiring post.jalal

Leave a Reply

