You’re A Cunt!!

So the reasoning for this update, is to get the idea out there that, a lot of people have attitude problems. Now I’m not talking about people who tend to have a bad day and then feel as though they can’t help themselves if someone is annoying them. No, nothing like that–because we are all entitled to having our bad days!

What I’m talking about is the people who tend to go about their day having bad things to say about anything and everything. You’re not a comedian, who are you trying to impress? Sometimes when using social networking sites like Twitter, I occasionally get the typical “people” and I put that in inverted commas because, to be quite blunt they seem to be assholes for no reason, to write hate tweets toward me.

I’m not a celebrity, nor do I even claim to be one, however what I find absolutely disgusting is the attitude problems people have because they don’t understand some my humor or furthermore something that I’m saying on twitter because–it’s my twitter and I can do whatever the hell I want with it–and for some reason someone has RT’d it, which for those of you who aren’t involved with twitter means it gets quoted and posted on that person’s timeline with reference to the writer. Now, some people find that even if something has been RT’d that it’s okay to say rude things to the person who wrote it. Mind you, all I wrote for today’s hate-tweet was, “I need to wear sunglasses in my house #hungover” and I got attitude back. I was not expecting to get Rt’d there in turn was not expecting attitude from anyone.

This person of course had no shame and went ahead and said something. Now, I’m a firm believer in people getting what they deserve, but because I’ve tried to keep my twitter a less offensive as possible I can’t call these people what I’d like to. At the end of the day, anyone on social networking sites that are reading this. If you have ever had any hate mail from anyone. Just say one thing back to them: “Would you like fries with that?”

20121221-195649.jpg

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

