Blah….

I’m really confused right now–
Not quite sure how to feel which really bothers me. I like to control things and if I am unable to do just that, I start to get a little anxious and I start to get a little crazy. Like most people, I fear what is left unknown to me. I need reassurance and I always need to be in the know. That’s the thing about me, I can’t stand to leave anything alone, especially anything I don’t know the answer to. Right now though, at this specific instance, I feel as if I am trying to figure out an answer to a question that doesn’t have an answer yet. I’m worrying about something I have no control over, I’m trying to fix something that’s not even broken. That isn’t good but that’s part of my problem. I will always be like this. No matter how good someone is to me, that doubt that inevitably always gets to my insecurities, will get in the way which does nothing but push people away.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Blah….

  1. ashwaniPKoul says:

    Your Lines are Great !! I cant wait for a Minute Before Completing it alLL.. iT IS LIKE A river that flows and Flows!!! How do u do this ??

Leave a Reply

