I Want You…

20130129-013541.jpg

I want you to teach me how to be patient… When time doesn’t seem like its enough… I want you to teach me how to love unconditionally… I want you to show me how it feels to miss someone… Even when they’re right next to you… Oh… And I would like to learn how to speak about my feelings… Like actually talk about them… With you… In person while eating ice cream on a rainy day… I want to know how to not be scared of letting go and giving in… I want you to show me how to be myself around you… How to be comfortable… Like wearing your T-shirts and socks on a weekday as you watch your shows and I pretend to do so but really I’m just writing poetry… About you… And I’ll lean over and kiss you innocently… Just cause.. I just want you… Honestly….

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I Want You…

Leave a Reply

