New Music Video: Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie (Feat. Jay- Z)

 

Justin Timberlake Gets Dressed In His "Suit & Tie" This Valentine's Day {NEW VIDEO}

Justin Timberlake Gets Dressed In His “Suit & Tie” This Valentine’s Day {NEW VIDEO}

R&B dudes have a way of making you feel good when you least expect it. Justin Timberlake decided to get dressed up this Valentine’s Day and release his new video for “Suit & Tie” ft. Jay-Z.

When I originally heard the song I wasn’t too impressed. It takes approximately one minute before it picks up which is way too long in my opinion. After I listened to the intro, I was turned off. I honestly don’t think I heard it all the way through until her performed it during the 2013 Grammy Awards; and then I was hooked.

The video reminds me of his Grammy performance. You can’t go wrong paying homage to the great Frank Sinatra while looking dapper in a Tom Ford suit.

“Suit & Tie” is the first official single from Timberlake’s new album “The 20/20 Experience”. It’s his first album in six years.

As an added bonus, Justin Timberlake recently announced that Jay-Z would join him for a 10-city stadium tour to celebrate his upcoming album.

“The 20/20 Experience,” will be available March 15, 2013.

What do you think? Are you a fan of the video & song?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “New Music Video: Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie (Feat. Jay- Z)

  1. Brit Harmony says:

    I’m not a die hard fan, but this song’s hook is pretty good. anyway I heard he was performing at the Brits? I loved his performance at the Grammys, cant wait to see it again.

Leave a Reply

