His Princess

tumblr_mk6459quC11s1ymmho1_400Yes. I chose to be happy. With whom? With you! Yes. You. Because you are the only one who knows me so well. Just you know how to make me smile, how to make me laugh and how to get over bad times. And I am so thankful for that! I cherish every moment with you and i enjoy every second! I love when you look at me with that kind look, when i lay in your arms and you kiss me… gentle, and you make me feel so SPECIAL. YES! That`s the word! You make me feel like I`m so important to you! You treat me like nobody else and you give me wings to fly! You give me stability and healty living. Because I`m so fine, I take care about people from my life, to be happy as I am.

Thank you for loving me! You are the best thing from my life! Our story begins with “Once upon a time” and ends with “…and they lived happily ever after!” Thank you for treating me like a princess!

548637_538142739559643_1897900445_n

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

